WC BAND CALENDAR

WC BAND CALENDAR OF EVENTS

Red = Marching Band (required)
Blue = Concert Band (required)
Black = Optional

Monday, Aug. 15 – School Starts
Friday September 1 = Football (Lunenburg)
Friday September 8 = Football (Patrick Co)
Saturday September 23 = Competition (GW Danville)
Saturday September 30 = Competition (Glenvar)
Friday October 6 = Football  (Homecoming – Gretna)
Saturday October 7 = Competition (Franklin Co)
Saturday October 21 = Competition (Botetourt)
Friday September 27 = Football (Thomas Jefferson)
Friday November 3 = Football (Chatham)
Saturday December 9 = HS All District Auditions (Franklin Co HS)
Monday December 11 = 6th & 7th grade band after school rehearsal
Tuesday December 12 = HS Band after school rehearsal

Tuesday December 12 = Winter Band Concert
Saturday January 6 = MS All District Auditions (Botetourt)

 

 

Campbell County Schools